top of page

Mother Teresa Memorial Awards


Screenshot 2021-11-18 at 6.43.43 PM.png

Baroness Caroline Cox

Former Deputy Speaker of the United Kingdom’s House of Lords.

Awarded in recognition of the humanitarian services rendered worldwide.

Screenshot 2021-11-18 at 6.44.09 PM.png

Kiran Bedi

Former IPS Officer &  Lieutenant Governor of Puducherry.

Awarded in recognition of reforming prison and penal system in India and United Nations.

Sr. Christobel Fonseca.jpg

Sr. Christobel Fonseca

Rajanikant Arole.jpg

Rajanikant Arole

Oasis India.jpg

Oasis India

Adv. Mihir Desai.jpg

Adv. Mihir Desai

Dr. Susai Joseph.jpg

Dr. Susai Joseph

Bishop M.A Thomas.jpg

Bishop M.A Thomas

bottom of page