top of page

Mother Teresa Memorial Awards


Ansar Burney.jpg
John Dayal.jpg
Screenshot 2021-11-18 at 6.34.12 PM.png

Dr. Ansar Burney

Former Federal Minister for Human Rights.

Awarded for exemplary work in human rights.

Dr. John Dayal

Leprosy Mission

Social Activist.

Awarded in recognition of his long service as a Public Crusader.

Teen Challenge.jpg
Times of India.jpg
Manikrao Thakre.jpg

Teen Challenge

Times of India

Manikrao Thakre

Kripa Foundation.jpg
R.B Sreekumar.jpg

Kripa Foundation

Swami Agnivesh

R.B Sreekumar

bottom of page